Meet Our Staff

Get a Quote

Ready to get started? Just fill out
the online quote request form.

MR Label Co. is a family owned company, founded in 1976 by Patrick and Carol Meehan.  After working with the company for over 30 years they have since retired and have graciously passed over the reins to their children.

Patrick Meehan Jr.
Bachelor of Communications from Ohio University
Sticking around since: 1990
Interests: (cooking, cycling & baseball)

Timothy Meehan
Bachelor of Management from Miami University
Sticking around since: 1991
Interests: (baseball, hiking & coaching)

Brigid (Meehan) Hoffman
Bachelor of Education from Miami University
Sticking around since: 1995
Interests: (sports, traveling & family)

Take a moment and meet the employees you speak with everyday. As you can see some of the employees at MR Label have 20+ years of experience, with a wide range of backgrounds, offering our customers the help they need.

Customer Service Representatives

Sue Stern
Sticking around since: 1989
sue@mrlabelco.com
Interests: (visiting grandchildren, bingo & gardening)

Greg Schramm
Sticking around since: 1996
greg@mrlabelco.com
Interests: (playing the drums, baseball & art)

Greg Janssens
Sticking around since: 2007
gregjanssens@mrlabelco.com
Interests: (traveling, cycling & fine arts)

 

Peggy Knebel
Sticking around since: 2015
peggy@mrlabelco.com
Interests: (family, boating & hiking)

 

Jodie Humpert
Sticking around since: 2015
jodie@mrlabelco.com
Interests: (family, golf & salsa)

 

Art Department


David David M. Glass
BFA in Communication Art from Art Academy of Cincinnati
Sticking around since: 2011
artdept@mrlabelco.com
Interests: (family, design/art & technology)

 

Sales Representatives

Randy Slayback
Sticking around since: 2005 randy@mrlabelco.com
Interests: (community involvement, outdoor activities & traveling)

Autumn Schmidt
Sticking around since: 2011
autumn@mrlabelco.com
Interests: (traveling, family & volunteering)